Staff

  • joanna penaherrera

    Transitional Kindergarten

    msjoanna@mbcsonline.org

    831-899-2060 ext. 714

  • diego penaherrera

    Transitional Kindergarten

    mrpenaherrera@mbcsonline.org

    831-899-2060 ext 706

  • Sharon Naumann

    Kindergarten (Kinder A)

    mrsnaumann@mbcsonline.org

    831-899-2060 x707

  • Amanda Stenberg

    Kindergarten (Kinder B)

    msamanda@mbcsonline.org

    831-899-2060 x718

  • CHRISTINE SHERRELL

    Ist Grade (Class A)

    mrssherrell@mbcsonline.org

    831-899-2060 x703

  • devina perez

    1st Grade (Class B)

    msperez@mbcsonline.org

    831-899-2020 x716

  • Neyra Penaherrera

    2nd Grade

    mrspenaherrera@mbcsonline.org

    831-899-2060 x708

  • Roshi Lawrence

    4th Grade

    mrlawrence@mbcsonline.org

    831-899-2060 x712

  • Amanda Calhoun

    5th Grade

    mrscalhoun@mbcsonline.org

    831-899-2060 x717

  • Gabriel Garcia

    6th/7th/8th Grade

    mrgarcia@mbcsonline.org

    831-899-2060 x715

  • Samila K.

    Preschool Teacher

    mssam@mbcsonline.org

    831-899-2060 x710

  • Christina Scheff

    Preschool Teacher

    mschristina@mbcsonline.org

    831-899-2060 x702

  • Sandra Perez

    Preschool Teacher

    mssandy@mbcsonline.org

    831-899-2060 x711

  • jana brewer

    Preschool Teacher

    msjana@mbcsonline.org

    831-899-2060 x713

  • ASHLEY THOMPSON

    Preschool Teacher

    msashley@mbcsonline.org

    831-899-2060 x719

  • Tina Smith

    Extended Care Director

    mssmith@mbcsonline.org

    831-899-2060 x705

  • Victor & kristina ibe-sandoval

    Custodian & Maintenance

    MsKristina@mbcsonline.org

    831-899-2060 x720